Contact Us

Connect with Eagleton. Sign up for the email list and follow Eagleton on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
Wood Lawn Mansion
The Eagleton Institute occupies Wood Lawn Mansion and its Carriage House, located on the Douglass Campus at Rutgers-New Brunswick.

Eagleton Institute of Politics 
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 
191 Ryders Lane 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8557

Campus Map
Driving Directions

Email
info@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Phone
(848) 932-9384

Fax
(732) 932-6778

General Inquiries

Press & Media Inquiries

For press and media inquiries about Eagleton, contact:
Gabriella Morrone
gmorrone@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8809


For press and media inquiries about CAWP, contact:
Daniel De Simone
ddesimone@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8693

Events

Maximo Vazquez
mvazquez@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8366

Education Programs

Sarah Kozak
skozak@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8760

Eagleton Center for Public Interest Polling

Ashley Koning
akoning@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8940

Center for American Women and Politics (CAWP)

Colleen Martin
colleen.martin@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8018

Eagleton Center on the American Governor

Kris Shields
kshields@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8467

Center for Youth Political Participation

Jessica Ronan
jronan@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8203

Use of Eagleton Building (Wood Lawn)

Michael Soga
soga@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-8086