Rutgers Logo Rutgers University
Eagleton Institute of Politics
Eagleton Institute of Politics

Contact Us

Contact Us



 
If you have questions about: Please contact:
Press/media inquiries Kathy Kleeman
kleeman@eagleton.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8717
Education programs/Eagleton Fellowships/Undergrad
 Associates
Sarah Kozak
skozak@eagleton.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8760
Public Events Randi Chmielewski
randic@eagleton.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8455
Gifts to Eagleton Jennifer Bognar
jfbognar@rutgers.edu; 848-932-8262
Rutgers-Eagleton Poll/Center for Public Interest Polling Ashley Koning
akoning@rutgers.edu; 848-932-8940
Center for American Women and Politics Kathy Kleeman
kleeman@eagleton.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8717
Center on the American Governor John Weingart
john.weingart@rutgers.edu; 848-932-8386
RU Voting/Youth Political Participation Program Elizabeth Matto
ematto@rci.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8017
Use of Eagleton Building (Wood Lawn) Michael Soga
soga@eagleton.rutgers.edu; 848-932-8086

Mailing Address

Eagleton Institute of Politics
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
191 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8557
Please note:
GPS and Mapquest locate our address incorrectly.
Accurate directions available here.

Phone/Fax/Email

Phone: (848) 932-9384
Phone extensions and e-mail addresses are available on our faculty and staff listing.
 
Fax: (732) 932-6778
Driving directions to Eagleton are available here.
Eagleton depends on financial support from private sources, including individuals, corporations and foundations. Find out more about how you can contribute here.

Comments, Questions or Problems

Send comments or questions about our web site to eagleton@rci.rutgers.edu.